Auto-Disconnect for Machine-Detected Calls After Set Duration

A new setting "Auto-Disconnect Machine-Detected Calls Exceeding Set Duration" has been added under Global Settings → Call & SMS Settings → In Call Settings. When an outgoing call is detected as a machine with no active conversation, the system will now automatically end the call at the configured time limit is reached. The duration can be set between 30 and 1800 seconds by Owner/Admin users. The call will be marked as "Machine Detected" with the reason "Machine Detection time limit exceeded."